Buy Online Cloud Nothings - CD + LP Bundle

Cloud Nothings

CD + LP Bundle


Release Date: 27/01/2017

This multi buy includes:

  • Life Without Sound - Ltd Edition 180g Green & White Marbled Vinyl
  • Life Without Sound - CD

Contains one of the three posters detailed in the product image.

The follow up to 2014's Here And Nowhere Else, Life Without Sound  is out January 27th 2017 on Wichita Recordings. Pre-order the record now for an instant download of new single Modern Act.

Ltd Edition 180g White & Green Marbled Vinyl 12" LP and CD Digipack will ship on January 26th.

Life Without Sound tracklist:


1. Up To The Surface

2. Things Are Right With You

3. Internal World

4. Darkened Rings

5. Enter Entirely

6. Modern Act

7. Sight Unseen

8. Strange Year

9. Realize My Fate