Buy Online Cloud Nothings - Life Without Sound

Cloud Nothings

Life Without Sound CD Album

CD £9.99

Release Date: 27/01/2017

Discs: 1

The follow up to 2014's Here And Nowhere Else, Life Without Sound  is out January 27th 2017 on Wichita Recordings. Pre-order the record now for an instant download of new single Modern Act.


CD Digipack will ship on January 24th.

1. Up To The Surface
2. Things Are Right With You
3. Internal World
4. Darkened Rings
5. Enter Entirely
6. Modern Act
7. Sight Unseen
8. Strange Year
9. Realize My Fate